Local Organizing Committee

The Indian Heart Rhythm Society (IHRS) is an organization specializing in science and education for cardiac arrhythmia professionals. The IHRS provides opportunities for exchanging scientific, medical and technological information among its members and with members of other national and international organizations by hosting the society’s annual scientific session, education programs and various other related workshops and symposia.

Scientific Chairman Dr. Amit Vora (President)
Scientific Committee Dr. Amit Vora (President)
Dr. Yash Lokhandwala
Dr. Ajay Naik
Dr. Anoop Gupta
Dr. Shomu Bohora
Organizing committee
Organizing Secretary Dr. Ajay Naik
Dr. Anoop Gupta
Dr. Vineet Shankhla (Local body)
Dr. Shomu Bohora
Dr. Neeraj Yadav (Local body)
Dr. Chirayu Vyas
Venue: Hyatt Regency Ashram Road, Ahmedabad.
International faculty
Dr. Jasbir Sra (USA)
Prof. Yao Yan (Beijing, China)
Prof. Maully Shah (USA)
Prof. Kalyanam ShivKumar (USA)
Dr. Razali Bin omar (MALAYSIA)
Dr. Yoga Yuniadi (INDONESIA)
Dr. Mathew Swale (AUSTRALIA)